《Just Dance 舞力全開 2021》今日推出


Ubisoft 推出的《Just Dance 舞力全開 2021》今日推出,不過 PS5 及 Xbox Series X 將於 11 月 24 日發售。還有可透過手機應用程式「Just Dance Controller」,能讓至多 6 名玩家一起跳舞。另外,PS4 版本可透過向下相容功能在 PS5 主機上遊玩,而購買 Xbox One 版的玩家,將可在 Xbox Series X|S 主機上免費下載次世代版本遊戲。




Rain On Me” by Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande

“Adore You” by Harry Styles

“Ice Cream” by BLACKPINK x Selena Gomez

“Say So” by Doja Cat

“Kick It” by NCT 127

“Rare” by Selena Gomez

“The Other Side (from Trolls World Tour)” by SZA & Justin Timberlake

“Volar” by Lele Pons Ft. Susan Diaz and Victor Cardenas

“YO LE LLEGO” by J Balvin, Bad Bunny

“You’ve Got A Friend In Me” from Disney•Pixar’s Toy Story

“Señorita” by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello

“Blinding Lights” by The Weeknd

“Without Me” by Eminem

“Dance Monkey” by Tones And I

“Que Tire Pa Lante” by Daddy Yankee

“Don’t Start Now” by Dua Lipa

“Temperature” by Sean Paul

“Feel Special” by TWICE

“Juice” by Lizzo

“all the good girls go to hell” by Billie Eilish

“Yameen Yasar” by DJ Absi

“UNO” by Little Big

“Paca Dance” by The Just Dance Band

“Magenta Riddim” by DJ Snake

“Lacrimosa” by Apashe

“Kulikitaka” by Toño Rosario

“Joone Khodet” by Black Cats

“Get Get Down” by Paul Johnson

“Georgia” by Tiggs Da Author

“Buscando” by GTA & Jenn Morel

“Alexandrie Alexandra” by Jérôme Francis

“In The Navy” by The Sunlight Shakers

“Zenit” by ONUKA

“Heat Seeker” by DREAMERS

“Till The World Ends” by The Girly Team

“The Weekend” by Michael Gray

“Samba de Janeiro” by Ultraclub 90

“Runaway (U & I)” by Galantis

“Bailando” by Paradisio Ft. Dj Patrick Samoy

“Dibby Dibby Sound” by DJ Fresh & Jay Fay Ft. Ms Dynamite

“Boy, You Can Keep It” by Alex Newell